Yelemusic

Tove Styrke – Say My Name

Say my name
Let it roll, let it roll off your tongue
Let me know, let me know what you want
Wear it out like a sweater that you love

I’ve found a song to ease me into the summer time! Upon hearing this initially I wasn’t entirely blown away but now I have it on repeat aaaaall day and I am absolutely loving it.

Tove Styrke isn’t someone that I had heard of before but it’s safe to say she’s a pretty big name in Sweden having been a runner up on Sweden idol in 2009 and having her debut album go Platinum. I would be incredibly surprised if this song didn’t make her a popular figure around the UK and US. With it’s catchy lyrics, visually appealing video and upbeat pop vibes it’ll be a welcome addition to anyone’s music library.

Get downloading now!

 

Leave a Reply

